Header Ads

Introduction to GitHub Actions

Register Now


Tech Night with Asma

Join us live on 19-June-2021 at 11:00 PM PKT | 06:00 PM GMT | 02:00 PM EST to learn from Bilal Shahzad about "Introduction to GitHub Actions".


Speaker Profile | Bilal Shahzad

Bilal Shahzad is a Microsoft MVP / Director Software Engineering at IBEX Global (A TRG Company) / DevOps Expert / Urdu YouTuber / Tech Blogger. He is an Experienced Senior Architect with a demonstrated history of working in the outsourcing / offshoring industry. He is also Skilled in DevOps, People Management, Management, Solution Architecture, and jQuery. He is a Strong arts and design professional with a Master of Philosophy (MPhil) focused in Computer Sciences from Punjab University College of Information technology, Punjab University, Lahore, Pakistan.


Session Video

  • Coming Soon

No comments