Header Ads

I Find You Lack of Azure Governance Disturbing

Register Now


Tech Night with Asma

Join us live on 10-July-2021 at 11:00 PM PKT | 06:00 PM GMT | 02:00 PM EST to learn from Tiago Costa about "I Find You Lack of Azure Governance Disturbing".


Speaker Profile | Tiago Costa

Tiago Costa is a Cloud Architect / Advisor and International speaker for the Microsoft Cloud. For the past years he has been architecting and developing solutions using Microsoft Azure for some of the fortune 500 companies. Due to his strong real-world experience, Tiago regularly teaches Microsoft Azure classes around the world.

Microsoft Azure MVP since 2016 for his community efforts in promoting and sharing knowledge with the community. Tiago has 50+ Microsoft Certifications including Microsoft Certified Trainer (MCT) and got awarded as MCT Regional Lead since 2016 every year. He’s the founder of the Azure Portugal User Group.

He loves diving into new technologies and to share his experience at conferences and training classes, but what excites him about his work is to help others exploring new frontiers in technology impacting their life’s, making the world a better place for everyone.

His free time is spent with his family in the sunny Lisbon, Portugal building cool and geek projects.


Session Video

  • Coming Soon

No comments