Header Ads

.NET 5 with a Slice of Raspberry Pi

Register Now


Tech Night with Asma

Join us live on 29-May-2021 at 11:00 PM PKT | 06:00 PM GMT | 02:00 PM EST to learn from Harold Pulcher about ".NET 5 with Raspberry Pi ".


About Session

Can you run .NET 5 Raspberry Pi? Yes you can! As well as, most of the popular Linux distributions. In this session Harold will go over on how to get started with .NET 5 and Raspberry Pi. He will also recommend ways to build, deploy, publish, and even debug Raspberry Pi applications on Linux. Harold will also demonstrate running of software with the main focus on IoT. Join Harold Pulcher in live session, so, he can inspire everyone to try .NET with Raspberry Pi.


Speaker Profile | Harold Pulcher

Harold Pulcher is a Microsoft MVP, co-ambassador for Hackster.io, developer, network engineer, magician, woodworker, and part time grease monkey. He has over 25 years of experience working in Information Technology. During that time he has done everything from running network cable, setting up various companies infrastructure from the absolute bare metal, and building line of business software for many of those companies. 

As passionate as he is about technology, you might happen to see him checking his air reserve while at a depth of 60 feet, cooking up a mean "free-range" fruit cake, doing pre-show table magic at the improv, or making a nice piece of wood into a lot of sawdust so my wife will have potting bench for her plants.


Session Video

  • Coming Soon

No comments