Header Ads

How Freelancing is Helping Women to Build Career with Limited Resources


Tech Night with Asma

Join us live on 10-April-2021 at 11:00 PM PKT | 06:00 PM GMT | 02:00 PM EST to learn from Hira Abdul Rauf about "How Freelancing is Helping Women to Build Career with Limited Resources".


Speaker Profile | Hira Abdul Rauf

Hira Abdul Rauf has been a part of the freelancing industry for the past 10 years. Along with freelancing, she is pursuing an MPhil leading to PhD in Business Management from IoBM. She is a mother of a toddler and has been an active homemaker for 4 years and works from home for 2 organizations as a freelance writer along with handling her own clientele. She has been training women to kickstart their career as a freelancer on various platforms and help women struggling to create a work life balance.


Session Video



2 comments:

  1. This is really a great post, thanks for sharing this post with us.
    Studytonight

    ReplyDelete
  2. Your article is good and more informative

    Also visit our blog DEFI Development Company

    ReplyDelete